Select a topic and enter your email address to join our mailing list....
Company Info and Press Releases Scientific and Clinical Data....
. .


Dr. M Grodman President CEO
MGrodman@bioreference.com

Howard Dubinett Vice President COO
HDubinett@bioreference.com

Charles T. Todd, Jr., Senior Vice President
CTodd@bioreference.com

Richard L. Faherty, Chief Information Officer, President of PSIMedica
rfaherty@bioreference.com

James Weisberger, M.D., Chief Medical Officer, Laboratory Director
jweisberger@bioreference.com

Warren Erdmann, Senior Vice President / Director of Operations
WErdmann@bioreference.com

Chris Smith, Vice President, Director of Phlebotomy
csmith@bioreference.com

Tara Mackay, Director of Investor Relations
tmackay@bioreference.com

Kathy Phillips, Director Quality Control
kphillips@bioreference.com

Technical Information
NCetani@bioreference.com

Billing Information
SHowlett@bioreference.com

 

Home | Laboratory | Corporate Profile | Press Releases | PSIMedica | Careevolve | Stock Quote | Email Directory | Letter from the Pres | Human Resources | Contact Us
©2001 - Bio-Reference Laboratories, Inc. - Elmwood Park, New Jersey - All Rights Reserved