Executive Team

Executive Officers

Steven D. Rubin
Director, Vice President

Adam Logal
Director, Vice President

Kate Inman
Corporate Secretary

Gregory Henderson, M.D., Ph.D.
President
Email: ghenderson@bioreference.com

Jane Pine Wood, Esq.
Chief Legal and Compliance Officer
Email: jwood@bioreference.com

Richard Faherty
Executive Vice President, Administration
Email: rfaherty@bioreference.com

Warren Erdmann
Senior Vice President/
Chief Operating Officer
Email: werdmann@bioreference.com

Charles T. Todd, Jr.
Executive Vice President,
Sales and Marketing
Email: ctodd@bioreference.com

James Weisberger, M.D., F.A.C.P., F.A.S.C.P.
Executive Vice President,
Chief Medical Officer,
Director of Hematopathology
Email: jweisberger@bioreference.com

Benjamin D. Solomon, M.D.
Managing Director, GeneDx
Email: bsolomon@genedx.com

Amar Kamath
Vice President, Marketing
Email: akamath@bioreference.com