Executive Team

Executive Officers

Steven D. Rubin
Director, Vice President

Adam Logal
Director, Vice President

Kate Inman
Corporate Secretary

Marc D. Grodman, M.D.
& Chief Executive Officer
Email: mgrodman@bioreference.com

Wendy Chung, M.D.,PhD
Senior Vice President
Chief Scientific Officer
Email: wchung@bioreference.com

Howard Dubinett
Executive Vice President
& Chief Operating Officer
Email: hdubinett@bioreference.com

Richard Faherty
Senior Vice President,
Corporate Affairs
Email: rfaherty@bioreference.com

Warren Erdmann
Senior Vice President/
Director of Operations
Email: werdmann@bioreference.com

Nicholas Papazicos
Senior Vice President,
Chief Financial Officer
Email: npapazicos@bioreference.com

Charles T. Todd, Jr.
Senior Vice President,
Sales and Marketing
Email: ctodd@bioreference.com

James Weisberger, M.D., F.A.C.P., F.A.S.C.P.
Senior Vice President,
Chief Medical Officer,
Director of Hematopathology
Email: jweisberger@bioreference.com

Sherri Bale
Senior Vice President
Email: sbale@genedx.com

Dean Gaalaas
Chief Operating Officer, GeneDx
Email: dgaalaas@genedx.com

Amar Kamath
Vice President, Marketing
Email: akamath@bioreference.com